The Officers of the Red Derby Club

Park West Lions Club Officers for 2017-2018
President: Carolyn Hurley

Secretary: Stan Pearson

Treasurer: Phil Smith

First Vice President: Orville Dee


Second Vice President: Gloria Wilson

 No Photo

Third Vice President: Ron Long


2 Year Director: Steve Fronabarger


2 Year Director: Patty Thrift

No Photo

1 Year Director: Evelyn Guiliani 

1 Year Director: Rocky Fulwiler

Membership Director: Doug Cross

No Photo

Tail Twister: Tarren Smarr

No Photo

Lion Tamer:  Dave Mangione

Bingo Chairman: Jim Williams


Building Chairman: Newell Everett

Immediate Past President:   Tom Bohacek